The Webb School recently announced its A and B honor rolls for the first quarter of the 2020-2021 school year.

An independent college preparatory day/boarding school for grades 6-12, The Webb School is the oldest continuously operating school of its kind in the South. The school has a dual emphasis on academic excellence and character development.

The following Coffee County residents earned A Honor Roll status:

Beechgrove – Megan Watts, William Taylor;

Manchester – David Tran, Nataja Siva, Raegan Chambers; and

TullahomaAshley Bobo, Alora Pearce, Mai Phan.

The following Coffee County residents earned B Honor Roll status:

Manchester – Katelyn Chance, Patrick Sissom; and

TullahomaLien Phan.

Sign A Guestbook

Offer a personal message of congratulations...

You'll find individual Guest Books on the page with each announcement. By sharing a positive thought you add happiness to the lives of those who are reaching a new life milestone. If you have an existing account with this site, you may log in with that below. Otherwise, you can create an account by clicking on the Log in button below, and then register to create your account.