Motlow faculty honors

Two Motlow faculty and staff members were honored with awards at the 2022 statewide Tennessee Association of Community Leadership (TACL) Conference this past month.

The WestStar Leadership Program presented the Robert M. Smith Outstanding TN Leadership Educator award to Motlow’s Associate Professor of Sociology and Psychology Dayron Deaton-Owens.